Private Music Lessons Guitar, Bass, Banjo, Mandolin, Piano, & Ukulele, 7 days per week

Jimi Hendrix – Axis: Bold As Love Recorded Version Guitar Tab Book


This item is out of stock

Jimi Hendrix – Axis: Bold As Love Guitar Music Book:   Music and Tab of 13 songs from the album, including: Bold as Love • Castles Made of Sand • Little Wing • Spanish Castle Magic. The Guitar Recorded Versions edition has been newly revised with a 24-page full-color section. 

Song List:

  • Ain't No Telling
  • Bold As Love
  • Castles Made Of Sand
  • EXP
  • If Six Was Nine
  • Little Miss Lover
  • Little Wing
  • One Rainy Wish
  • She's So Fine
  • Spanish Castle Magic
  • Up From The Skies
  • Wait Until Tomorrow
  • You Got Me Floatin'

Inventory #HL 00692931
ISBN: 9780793523917
UPC: 073999929317
Width: 9.0" x Length: 12.0"

136 pages